Highlights and winners list of Cine “Maa” awards 2015

Highlights and winners list of Cine “Maa” awards 2015

#Highlights #winners #cinemaa

CineMAA Awards 2015 has held amidst glitz and glam. Rakul Preet Singh, Sai Dharam Tej, Rashi Khanna & many more starlets has set the stage on fire with their smashing dance performances while DSP took over the show with his rocking act.

Ali & Suma were at their best in PK and Baahubali satires & has made the crowd share some laughs with their funny hosting.

Celebrities At CineMAA Awards 2015: Fun And Fashion In Pictures

Manam has bagged the most number of awards in CineMAA Awards too like in SIIMA and Filmfare and here goes the complete winners list.

Highlights and winners list of Cine "Maa" awards 2015

  • Best Movie – Race Gurram
  • Jury Best Movie – Manam
  • Best Actor – Stylish Star Allu Arjun For Racegurram
  • Best Actor Jury – Prince Mahesh Babu For Nenokkadine
  • Best Actress – Samantha For Manam
  • Best Jury Actress – Rakul Preet Singh For Loukyam
  • Best Villain – Jagapathi Babu For Legend
  • Best Director – Boyapati sreenu For Legend
  • Best Music Director – Anup Rubens For Manam
  • Best Editor – Gautham Raju
  • Best Fights – Ram Lakshman For Manam
  • Best Actor in Prominent Role – Mohan Babu For Rowdy
  • Best Comedian – Ali For Oka Laila Kosham
  • Best Male Debut – Sai Dharam Tej For Pilla nuvvu Leni Jeevitham
  • Best Female Debut – Raasi Khanna For Oohalu Gusa Gusalade
  • Best Comic Actor – Sampoornesh Babu For Hrudaya Kaleyam
  • Special Music Award – Devi Sri Prasad For 1 Nenokkadine
  • Exceptional performance – Nagarjuna For Manam
  • Life Time Achievement Award – Super Star Krishna